top of page

2024 History

  • Dr. Latika D Davis-Jones, PHD, MPH, MSW

  • Marcus Flourney, MSW, LCSW

  • Jessica Gurley, MSW, LCSW

  • Jaquayla Huger, MSW, LSW

  • Demi Kolke, MSW

  • Ramon "Tony" Rivera, LCSW

  • Mauri Tate, LCSW

  • Daphne Salter Austin, MSW, LSW, LMT - Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Dr. Staci Ford, BSW - Entreprenuer of the Year Award

  • Melcon Huger - There For Me Social Work Supporter Award


  • Opening Remarks - Dr. Christopher Robinson, LSW, D.ED., MSW, LCSW

  • Keynote Speaker - Dr. Toya Jones, Ed.D, LCSW

  • Mistress of Ceremonies - Orlana Darkins-Drewer


  • Platinum -  University of Pittsburgh - School of Social Work,  Allegheny County Department of Human Services

  • Silver - The Heinz Endowments

  • Supporting - UPMC

  • Welcome Reception and Table - Sojourner House, Staunton Farm Foundation, New Pittsburgh Courier

  • KLA Web Designs

bottom of page